Drake Medox College Biggest Contest Ever


Nineteen lucky students won a free round trip ticket each to any destination of their choice during the promo contest of the Drake Medox College recently. The winners were announced during one of the episodes of Simply the Best – The Luisa Marshall Show. The winners were Marjorie Armero, Hannah Borasca, Alejandria Dabalos, Pat Earhart, Rosemarie Espiritu, Zariel Fuentebella, Ethel Las Piñas, Lorna Orfano, Rjee Pardilla, Catherine Publico, Jessie Talaro, Rosalie Valdez, Odelia Amistad, Crizelda Calate, Agustina Atienza, Vilma Fernandez, Cristine Alejandro and Joy Gamueda. Emy Santos has opted to get a tuition waiver instead of getting a round-trip ticket.


About the Writer

MetroVan Independent News Team

The MetroVan Independent News team is a group of talented individuals uniting to serve their community through the power of words. They strive for accuracy, fairness, transparency and accountability aiming to engage, inform and entertain their readers. The team's secret weapon is courage and integrity... with a hint of adobo.

Comments are closed.